We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Tape Heads Cassette Compilation 4

by various

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

    Download the album to view additional artwork
    Purchasable with gift card

      $1 USD  or more




89 minutes

International Hometaper Audio Arts Compilation Volume Four

Side A
1) Gaephayce (USA) - Leo vs. Ninfo and afsd aka cry pump remix
2) Reynols (Argentina) - Audio E'Rettivo
3) Odal (The Netherlands) - A Hamburger And Beer
4) Timo (UK) - Drunken Jesus
5) A.1. Waste Paper Co. Ltd. (UK) - Tip On The Rip
6) Murderous Vision (USA) - Painstakenly
7) Elton's One Man China Band (USA) - Barefoot In Bamboo Fields
8) Regicide Bureau (USA) - Gainesville Mantra
9) Dave Wright (USA) Instant Shoggoth

Side B
1) Doug Michael (USA) - Iridescence
2) Joseph Roemer (USA) - Tripmaster
3) Ring (Norway) - Wannabehome
4) Sonic Disorder (USA) - Public Nookie Ex. 3
5) 0781KT (USA) - The Beginning Of The End (Nausea)
6) Pol Silentblock (Belgium) - Nouvelles Quotidienne
7) Instagon (USA) - Turk Knifes Thee Demon
8) The Earwigs (USA) - Super-Duper Monster Freak-O!
9) Moth (USA) - Sounds Of The World, Pt. 3
10) Bruce B. Bolos (USA) - Fetish Boy Does The Hula
11) The Bran Flakes (USA) - The Danger Of A Chocolate Soda / Come And See The Antichrist

a HalTapes Production
the Tape Heads Cassette Compilation Project was originally produced and released by Hal McGee in 1998
Tape Heads art by John Netardus


released December 30, 2013




contact / help

Contact Hal McGee

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Tape Heads Cassette Compilation 4, you may also like: