We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Tape Heads Cassette Compilation 6

by various

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

    Download the album to view additional artwork
    Purchasable with gift card

      $1 USD  or more




89 minutes

International Hometaper Audio Arts Compilation Volume Six

Side A
1) Turkey Makes Me Sleepy (US) - The Whispering Bounce
2) Jay T. Yamamoto (USA) - Public Masturbation Is An Artform Not A Crime
3) BX6 Sitie Orkistraw (USA) - Broken Tape Head
4) Ames Sanglantes (Canada) - Intraveineuse
5) Adam Chao (USA) - Why Try?
6) Azoikum (Germany) - Wrath Against Scum
7) Frank Peck (USA) - Time Of The Weak
8) Granny Smith (Germany) - Setting Sun
9) Fckn' Bstrds (The Netherlands) - Live At Planetart

Side B
1) Kummerlige Forhold (Denmark) - Defekt Maskine Del 2
2) Mystery Hearsay (USA) - 8.5.98
3) JABON (USA) - Dirty Rock II
4) R.E. Bareaux (USA) - Seattle
5) Lahm (Germany) - Prometheus
6) Impaxis/Equilibrium (USA) - Shapesequence
7) Bob Marinelli (USA) - Standard Fare
8) Outermost (Japan) - Bubblebath Government Service
9) MPD (Germany) - ukw
10) Kirchenkampf (USA) - Solar

a HalTapes Production
the Tape Heads Cassette Compilation Project
was originally produced and released by Hal McGee in 1998
Tape Heads art by John Netardus


released January 4, 2014




contact / help

Contact Hal McGee

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Tape Heads Cassette Compilation 6, you may also like: