We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Tape Heads Cassette Compilation 7

by various

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

    Download the album to view additional artwork.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $1 USD  or more




International Hometaper Audio Arts Compilation
Volume Seven

Side A
1) Zwinter (Germany) - V
2) John Wiese (USA) - Via Princessa
3) Chancellar Guild (USA) - The Way Out From Sound
4) David Cotner (USA) - Aeaen
5) F.F.F. (The Netherlands) - Pain
6) Crudsocket (USA) - Jazz User Spacy User
7) Makita (Germany) - Touch
8) Hjalmer Geiger (Denmark) - Super Evil
9) Herod (USA) - Peeling Back The Rotten Layers Of Time
10) Doctorhood (Germany) - The Great Screw-Bi-Di-Booh
11) Exit (USA) - Deluge

Side B
1) Static Insect (Canada) - Dance Of The Aphids
2) Dog In The Manger (USA) - Neckhole
3) Mikroben Krieg (Portugal) - ...of strange places
4) Daruin (Japan) - Souryo no Meisou
5) Atonement (Canada) - E.C. Drone
6) Robert Clutter & Geordie Thompson (USA) - Tank
7) Grand Facade (USA) - Mental Imagery
8) My Friend George (Denmark) - Hardcore/Smartcore (like a) September Horror!
9) Mr. Ebu (Germany) - Base 2

a HalTapes Production
the Tape Heads Cassette Compilation Project was originally produced and released
by Hal McGee in 1998
Tape Heads art by John Netardus


released January 8, 2014




contact / help

Contact Hal McGee

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Tape Heads Cassette Compilation 7, you may also like: